Velkommen til Energybar.nu

00,00 kr
Din indkøbskurv er tom.

0

Template Settings

1. Home pages configurationn

# Page Name Page HTML (Content tab) Page XML (Design tab) Layout
1. Home Page sources\demo\pages\home_page.phtml sources\demo\pages\home_page.xml 1 columns
2. About Us sources\demo\pages\about_us.phtml NA 2 columns right
3. Customer Service sources\demo\pages\customer_service.phtml NA 2 columns right
4. Privacy Policy sources\demo\pages\privacy_policy.phtml NA 1 columns
5. Enable Cookies enable_cookies.phtml NA 1 columns
6. Page 404 no-route.phtml NA 1 columns

2. Static blocks configuration

# Block Name Block Title Identifier Content
1. Footer Links Footer Links footer_links sources\demo\static_blocks\footer_links.phtml
2. Footer List Footer List footer_list sources\demo\static_blocks\footer_list.phtml
3. Contact block Contact block contact_block sources\demo\static_blocks\contact_block.phtml
4. Map content Map content map_content sources\demo\static_blocks\map_content.phtml
5. Custom tab Custom tab custom_tab sources\demo\static_blocks\custom_tab.phtml
6. v v wp_custom_menu_36 sources\demo\static_blocks\wp_custom_menu_36.phtml
7. Cookie restriction notice Cookie restriction notice cookie_restriction_notice_block sources\demo\static_blocks\cookie_restriction_notice_block.phtml
8. Slider Slider slider sources\demo\static_blocks\slider.phtml
9. Additional info Additional info additional_info sources\demo\static_blocks\additional_info.phtml
10. Category showcase Category showcase category_showcase sources\demo\static_blocks\category_showcase.phtml